BLACK SABBATH Iron God - Live 2004 Camden, NJ, New RED Vinyl

Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout

New red marbled vinyl LP release of the live 2004 Camden, New Jersey show recorded on August 26, 2004 at the Tweeter Center.  Classic Sabbath tracks including War Pigs, Black Sabbath and Iron Man.

See our listings for more Sabbath titles...




A1 War Pigs  
A2 N.I.B.  
A3 Fairies Wear Boots  
B1 Black Sabbath  
B2 Iron Man  
B3 Children Of The Grave